Gallery Solace - Regiments of the Great War
Gallery Solace - The Great War 1914-1918
6th Dragoon Guards (Carabiniers)
7th (The Princess Royal 's) Dragoon Guards
1st (Royal) Dragoons
2nd Dragoons (Royal Scots Greys)
3rd (The King's Own) Hussars
4th (The Queen's Own) Hussars
5th (Royal Irish) Lancers
6th (Inniskilling) Dragoons
7th (The Queen's Own) Hussars
8th (The King's Royal Irish) Hussars
9th (The Queen's Royal) Lancers
10th (The Prince of Wales's Own Royal) Hussars
11th (Prince Albert's Own) Hussars
12th (The Prince of Wales's Royal) Lancers
13th Hussars
14th (The King's) Hussars
15th (The King's) Hussars
16th (The Queen's) Lancers
17th (The Duke of Cambridge's Own) Lancers
18th (The Queen Mary's Own) Hussars
19th (Queen Alexandra's Own Royal) Hussars
20th Hussars
21st (Empress of India's) Lancers
Reserve Regiments of Cavalry
North Irish Horse
South Irish Horse
King Edward's Horse (The King's Oversea Dominions Regiment)
Royal Wiltshire Yeomanry (Prince of Wales's Own Royal Regiment)
Warwickshire Yeomanry
Yorkshire Hussars (Alexandra, Princess of Wales's Own)
Nottinghamshire Yeomanry (Sherwood Rangers)
Staffordshire Yeomanry (Queen's Own Royal Regiment.)
Shropshire Yeomanry
Ayrshire (Earl of Carrick's Own) Yeomanry
Cheshire Yeomanry (Earl of Chester's)
Yorkshire Dragoons (Queen's Own)
Leicestershire Yeomanry ('Prince Albert's Own')
North Somerset Yeomanry
Duke of Lancaster's Own Yeomanry
Lanarkshire Yeomanry
Northumberland Yeomanry (Hussars)
Nottinghamshire Yeomanry (South Nottinghamshire Hussars)
Denbighshire Yeomanry (Hussars)
Westmorland and Cumberland Yeomanry
Pembroke Yeomanry (Castlemartin)
Royal East Kent Yeomanry (The Duke of Connaught's Own)(Mounted Rifles)
Hampshire Yeomanry (Carabiniers)
Buckinghamshire Yeomanry (Royal Bucks Hussars)
Derbyshire Yeomanry
Dorset Yeomanry (Queen's Own)
Gloucestershire Yeomanry (Royal Gloucestershire Hussars)
Hertfordshire Yeomanry
Berkshire Yeomanry (Hungerford)
1st County of London Yeomanry (Middlesex, Duke of Cambridge's Hussars)
Royal 1st Devon Yeomanry
Suffolk Yeomanry (The Duke of York's Own Loyal Suffolk Hussars)
Royal North Devon Yeomanry (Hussars)
Worcestershire Yeomanry (The Queen's Own Worcestershire Hussars)
West Kent Yeomanry (Queen's Own)
West Somerset Yeomanry
Oxfordshire Yeomanry (Queen's Own Oxfordshire Hussars)
Montgomeryshire Yeomanry
Lothians and Border Horse Yeomanry
Lanarkshire Yeomanry (Queen's Own Royal Glasgow and Lower Ward of Lanarkshire) [retitled as Queen's Own Royal Glasgow Yeomanry during WW1]
Queen's Own Royal Glasgow Yeomanry [at the beginning of WW1 was titled Lanarkshire Yeomanry (Queen's Own Royal Glasgow and Lower Ward of Lanarkshire)]
Lancashire Hussars Yeomanry
Surrey Yeomanry (Queen Mary's Regiment)
Fifeshire and Forfarshire Yeomanry
Norfolk Yeomanry (The King's Own Royal Regiment)
Sussex Yeomanry
Glamorganshire Yeomanry
Welsh Horse Yeomanry
Lincolnshire Yeomanry
City of London Yeomanry (Rough Riders)
2nd County of London Yeomanry (Westminster Dragoons)
3rd County of London Yeomanry (Sharpshooters)
Bedfordshire Yeomanry
Essex Yeomanry
Northamptonshire Yeomanry
East Riding of Yorkshire Yeomanry
1st Lovat's Scouts Yeomanry
2nd Lovat's Scouts Yeomanry
Scottish Horse
Royal Regiment of Artillery
Royal Horse Artillery
Royal Field Artillery
Royal Garrison Artillery
Royal Malta Artillery
Bermuda Militia Artillery
Corps of Royal Engineers
Coldstream Guards
Scots Guards
Irish Guards
Welsh Guards
Guards Machine Gun Regiment
The Northumberland Fusiliers
The Royal Warwickshire Regiment
The Royal Fusiliers (City of London Regiment)
The King's (Liverpool Regiment)
The Norfolk Regiment
The Lincolnshire Regiment
The Devonshire Regiment
The Suffolk Regiment
Prince Albert's (Somersetshire Light Infantry)
The Prince of Wales's Own (West Yorkshire Regiment)
The East Yorkshire Regiment
The Bedfordshire Regiment
The Leicestershire Regiment
The Royal Irish Regiment
Alexandra, Princess of Wales's Own (Yorkshire Regiment)
The Lancashire Fusiliers
The Royal Scots Fusiliers
The Cheshire Regiment
The Royal Welsh Fusiliers
The South Wales Borderers
The King's Own Scottish Borderers
The Cameronians (Scottish Rifles)
The Royal Inniskilling Fusiliers
The Gloucestershire Regiment
The Worcestershire Regiment
The East Lancashire Regiment
The East Surrey Regiment
The Duke of Cornwall's Light Infantry
The Duke of Wellington's (West Riding Regiment)
The Border Regiment
The Royal Sussex Regiment
The Hampshire Regiment
The South Staffordshire Regiment
The Dorsetshire Regiment
The Prince of Wales's Volunteers (South Lancashire Regiment)
The Welsh Regiment
The Black Watch (Royal Highlanders)
The Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire Light Infantry
The Essex Regiment
The Sherwood Foresters (Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire Regiment)
The Loyal North Lancashire Regiment
The Northamptonshire Regiment
Princess Charlotte of Wales's (Royal Berkshire Regiment)
The Queen's Own (Royal West Kent Regiment)
The King's Own (Yorkshire Light Infantry)
The King's (Shropshire Light Infantry)
The Duke of Cambridge's Own (Middlesex Regiment)
The King's Royal Rifle Corps
The Duke of Edinburgh's (Wiltshire Regiment)
The Manchester Regiment
The Prince of Wales's (North Staffordshire Regiment)
The York and Lancaster Regiment
The Durham Light Infantry
The Highland Light Infantry
Seaforth Highlanders (Ross-shire Buffs, The Duke of Albany's)
The Gordon Highlanders
The Queen's Own Cameron Highlanders
The Royal Irish Rifles
Princess Victoria's (Royal Irish Fusiliers)
The Connaught Rangers
Princess Louise's (Argyll and Sutherland Highlanders)
The Prince of Wales's Leinster Regiment (Royal Canadians)
The Royal Munster Fusiliers
The Royal Dublin Fusiliers
The Rifle Brigade (The Prince Consort's Own)
Army Cyclist Corps
Machine Gun Corps
Tank Corps
Training Reserve
Labour Corps
The Monmouthshire Regiment
The Cambridgeshire Regiment
The London Regiment
The Inns of Court Training Corps
The Hertfordshire Regiment
The Herefordshire Regiment
The Northern Cyclist Battalion
The Highland Cyclist Battalion
The Kent Cyclist Battalion
The Huntingdonshire Cyclist Battalion
Royal Defence Corps
The West India Regiment
[Royal] Army Service Corps
Royal Army Medical Corps
Army Veterinary Corps
Army Chaplains' Department
Queen Alexandra's Imperial Military Nursing Service
Territorial Force Nursing Service
Queen Mary's Auxiliary Corps
[Royal] Army Ordnance Corps
Army Pay Department
Army Accounts Department
West African Regiment
Corps of Military Police
Channel Islands Militia
The Royal Militia of the Island of Jersey
Royal Guernsey Militia
Royal Alderney Militia
The King's Own Malta Regiment of Militia
Bermuda Volunteer Rifle Corps
Officers Training Corps